Greater Northwest Area Table Talk 3.0

The Greater Northwest Area Table Talks are an opportunty for repectful dialog on the subject of human sexualty and the upcoming report of the Commission on a Way Forward for The United Methodist Church.

Get full details on times and locations, and information about what to expect on the Greater Northwest Area website.

*First Name
*Last Name
*Email
*My home district is:
*I'm planning to attend the Table Talk at:

Please let us know that you are coming so site leaders can prepare for the right number of people.

Saturday, March 23, Kennewick First UMC (9:00-1:00 a.m.)
Sunday, March 24, Forest Grove UMC (2:00-5:00)
Sunday, March 24, Wenatchee First UMC (1:00-3:00)
Sunday, March 24, Covenant UMC, Spokane WA (2:00-4:00)
Tuesday, March 26, MICAH Bldg, Salem First UMC (6:30-9:30)
Saturday, March 30, Madras UMC (1:00-4:00)
Saturday, March 30, South Olympia UMC (1:00-4:00)
Saturday, March 30, Brownsville UMC (2:00 p.m.)
Saturday, March 30, Meridian UMC (2:00 - 4:30)
Sunday, March 31, in St. John, WA or Colfax, WA (2:00-4:00, detials TBA)
Sunday, March 31, Community UMC, Coeur d'Alene, ID (2:00-4:00)
Thursday, April 4, Canby UMC, (6:30-9:30)
Saturday, April 6, Caldwell UMC (2:00 - 4:30)
Saturday, April 6, Medford First UMC (1:00 - 3:00)
Sunday, April 7, Selah UMC (1:00-3:00)
Sunday, April 7, First UMC, Corvallis, OR (1:00-3:00)
Sunday, April 7, In Lewiston, ID (2:00-4:00)
Sunday, April 7, Nehalam Bay UMC (2:00-5:00)
Sunday, April 7, Kelso UMPC (2:00-5:00)
Sunday, April 7, Rose City Park UMC - Portland (3:00-5:00)
Monday, April 8, Stanwood UMC (6:30 p.m.)
Tuesday, April 23, Oak Harbor First UMC (6:30 p.m.)
Saturday, May 4, Crossroads UMC, Kimberly, ID (2:00 - 4:30)
Sunday, May 5, Jason Lee Memorial UMC, Blackfoot, ID (3:00 - 5:30)
Saturday, May 11, LaGrande UMC (2:00 - 4:30)
Your browser is not supported or has JavaScript turned off. To register use a different browser or turn on JavaScript.