Greater Northwest Area Table Talk sign up

The Greater Northwest Area Table Talks are an opportunty for repectful dialog on the subject of human sexualty and the upcoming report of the Commission on a Way Forward for The United Methodist Church.

Get full details on times and locations, and information about what to expect on the Greater Northwest Area website.

*First Name
*Last Name
*Email
*I'm planning to attend the Table Talk at:

Please let us know that you are coming so site leaders can prepare for the right number of people.

Saturday April 14, Anchor Park UMC, Anchorage, AK
Sunday, April 15, First UMC, Lewiston, Idaho
Sunday, April 15, First UMC, Portland, Oregon
Saturday, April 21, First UMC, Medford, Oregon
Saturday, April 21, Soldotna UMC, Soldotna, AK
Sunday, April 22, Gresham UMC, Gresham, Oregon
Sunday, April 22, Madras UMC, Madras, Oregon
Sunday, April 22, Spokane Valley UMC, Spokane, Washington
Saturday, April 28, Edmonds UMC, Edmonds, Washington
Saturday, April 28, Nampa First UMC, Nampa, Idaho
Saturday, April 28, Turnagain UMC, Anchorage, AK
Sunday, April 29, Christ First UMC, Wasilla, AK
Saturday, May 5, First UMC, Anchorage, AK
Saturday, May 5, Aldersgate UMC, Juneau, AK
Sunday, May 6, Hillsboro UMC, Hillsboro, Oregon
Saturday, May 12, Central United Protestant, Richland, Washington
Saturday May 12, Olympia First UMC, Olympia, Washington
Saturday, May 12, North Coast OR, location TBD
Saturday May 12, First UMC, Fairbanks, AK
Saturday, May 19, Corvallis First UMC, Corvallis, Oregon
Saturday, May 19, Pocatello UMC, Pocatello, Idaho
Sunday, May 20, Pioneer UMC, Walla Walla, WA
Tuesday, May 22, MICAH Bldg, Salem, Oregon
Saturday, June 2, Mason UMC, Tacoma, WA
Saturday June 2, Wesley UMC, Yakama, WA
Sunday, June 3, Kelso Presbyterian United Methodist Church, Kelso, WA
Saturday, September 8, Wenatchee First UMC, time TBD
*My home district is:
Your browser is not supported or has JavaScript turned off. To register use a different browser or turn on JavaScript.